RegistrationRU

The conference is the space for interaction of researchers, service providers, state administration representatives and parents who join efforts in development of the comprehensive support system for children and adults with autism spectrum disorders (ASD) in Russia

The conference is the space for interaction of researchers, service providers, state administration representatives and parents who join efforts in development of the comprehensive support system for children and adults with autism spectrum disorders (ASD) in Russia

Conference structure

В соответствии с жизненным маршрутом человека с расстройствами аутистического спектра (РАС), все события конференции структурированы по четырем блокам: Диагностика. Ранняя помощь. Образование. Жизнь в обществе

Diagnostics

Early detection of children from ASD risk group. Early assessment and diagnosis. Parents outreach. Pediatrics doctors education. Implementation of the modern international tools for ASD diagnostics.

Early intervention

Evidence-based interventions for ASD in early childhood. Family-centered approach. Parents as implementers of effective interventions. Parents competencies programs.

Education

International practices and approaches towards education of children with ASD. Methods and practices in educational processes. Models for development of special education programs for children with ASD. Teaching professionals to work with students with ASD within the Russian system of education.

Life in the society

Supported living and supported employment of people with ASD. Structural solutions for long-term care and support of people with ASD. Support for people with ASD in the workplace. Daycare programs for people with more severe cases of ASD and other developmental disabilities

Goals

Analysis of the international research evidence, studying of effective strategies and the best Russian and international practices of support for children and adults with ASD

Objectives

Design and development of the comprehensive support system for people with ASD through uniting scientific, professional, state and parents resources

Participants

The participants of the discussion of the conference goals and objectives are researchers who specialize in the different aspects of autism, various professionals – healthcare providers, teachers, preschools directors and educators, representatives of the legislative and administrative agencies, advocates from the Russian parents groups

Agenda

The first day of the conference is more oriented towards representatives of the state agencies and structures, the program includes plenary presentations about the different aspects of the development of the comprehensive support system for children and adults with ASD in Russia, as well as the presentations from the state officials.

The second and the third days of the conference include lectures, workshops, panel discussions and trainings from the leading international and Russian experts in the area of support for children and adults with ASD.

Forms of the participation in the conference: plenary presentations, section discussions, workshops.

Conference languages: Russian and English

РегистрацияEN

Конференция – площадка для общения ученых, практиков, представителей исполнительной власти и родителей, объединившихся для создания комплексной системы помощи детям и взрослым с расстройствами аутистического спектра (РАС) в России

Конференция – площадка для общения ученых, практиков, представителей исполнительной власти и родителей, объединившихся для создания комплексной системы помощи детям и взрослым с расстройствами аутистического спектра (РАС) в России

Структура конференции

В соответствии с жизненным маршрутом человека с расстройствами аутистического спектра (РАС), все события конференции структурированы по четырем блокам: Диагностика. Ранняя помощь. Образование. Жизнь в обществе

Диагностика

Раннее выявление детей группы риска РАС. Ранняя постановка диагноза. Информирование родителей. Обучение педиатров. Внедрение современных международных инструментов диагностики РАС.

Ранняя помощь

Вмешательства для коррекции РАС в раннем возрасте, имеющие научные доказательства эффективности. Семейно-центрированный подход. Родители как агенты эффективных вмешательств. Программы повышения родительской компетентности

Образование

Международные практики и подходы к образованию детей с РАС. Методы и практики в образовательных процессах. Модели создания специальных образовательных условий для детей с РАС. Подготовка специалистов для работы с детьми с РАС в системе образования России

Жизнь в обществе

Поддерживаемое проживание и поддерживаемое трудоустройство людей с РАС. Инфраструктурные решения для организации жизнедеятельности людей с РАС. Вопросы адаптации взрослых людей с РАС в трудовых коллективах. Дневная занятость людей с тяжелыми формами РАС и другой ментальной инвалидностью

Цели

Анализ актуальных мировых научных данных, изучение эффективных стратегий и лучших международных и российских практик помощи детям и взрослым с РАС

Задачи

Проектирование и создание комплексной системы помощи людям с РАС в России путем объединения научных, профессиональных, государственных и родительских ресурсов

Участники

В обсуждении целей и задач участвуют ученые, исследующие разные аспекты аутизма, представители профессионального сообщества - врачи, учителя, руководители и воспитатели детских садов, представители органов законодательной и исполнительной власти, руководители организаций, созданных родителями детей с РАС в России

Формат

Первый день конференции ориентирован на представителей органов исполнительной власти, в программе – пленарные доклады, описывающие общие направления работы над созданием комплексной системы помощи детям и взрослым с расстройствами аутистического спектра (РАС) в России и выступления официальных лиц.

Второй и третий дни конференции содержат лекции, семинары, панельные дискуссии и мастер-классы ведущих мировых и российских специалистов в сфере помощи детям и взрослым с РАС.

Формы работы участников конференции: пленарные доклады, секционные обсуждения, мастер-классы.

Рабочие языки конференции: русский и английский.